WHAT MY CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY

He listens & makes things happen

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Matias is the best, most professional, most calming, most tenacious real estate agent I have ever had! I have purchased quite a few homes over the years, own several homes in the U.S. and he is The Best! He listens to you & then makes things happen. He is supportive, responsive & amazing. He was perfect in helping us acquire the LA home we wanted to purchase plus helped us so much with multiple questions to have the home inspection concerns dealt with. I cannot recommend him more highly! I get stressed when buying a property & he actually kept me calm throughout the process. Quite a feat! Heโ€™s the best & he makes it happen for you!

Rose B.

Charm, professionalism, character, efficiency!

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

If charm, professionalism, character,efficiency, and a genuine love of his chosen career are what you are looking for, then go no further than Matias Masucci. He cheered me up when I was terrified by the process of buying and selling properties and he massaged my ego when I felt like an idiot. He has a love of people that is transparently genuine. Every other professional he referred me to (insurance brokers, mortgage brokers etc.) delivered expertly and in a timely manner. But Matias, well, as I told him, “If you didn’t exist, I would have had to invent you!”

Susan K.

Honest and super hard working

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

It was such a please working with Matias. He was always attentive to my needs throughout the purchase of my new investment.
From day one I could tell that he was honest and super hard working.
Will for sure be working with Matias on future projects… highly recommended ๐Ÿ™‚

Adam R.

Immediately started providing solid options

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Working with Matias to find a home was an incredible experience. We were moving from San Francisco to the LA area which is already a struggle but with our crazy work schedules finding time to actually get down to LA to look at available homes could have been a real nightmare. Fortunately we had Matias to help us along every step of the way until we were able to find the perfect place! As soon as we reached out and let him know what we were looking for, he jumped right in and immediately started providing solid options, he worked with our schedules to set up viewings, and answered every question we had throughout the process. We really couldn’t have done it without him! Thanks Matias!

Matthew M.

So patient and helpful

5.0 rating
May 30, 2019

If you are looking for an honest, easy to work with agent, Matias is your guy! He made our first home purchase such a breeze from the very beginning. He listened and payed close attention to our needs/concerns when it came to what we were looking for to narrow down our search in finding the perfect home for our family. As first time home-buyers we were not familiar with the terminology or the process. Matias was so patient and helpful in explaining everything we needed to know as well as answering all of our questions. He was honest when it came to questions about school districts, long term market value and was just so transparent. Believe me when I say he made our experience effortless- you won’t find anyone better, we are clients for life!

Noelle C.

A win win result for everyone

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

I can highly recommend Matias! Having bought and sold many homes I was really happy to be working with Matias. He has a personalized touch and a great ability to bring both seller and buyer together for a win win result for everyone.

Aaron S.

Always on hand to help

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Working with Matias to purchase our home has been a pleasurable experience. Our case was not an easy one and yet Matias was always on hand to help, guide and assist us in any way that was necessary. I would recommend Matias to all our friends and family.

Paulina S.

A honest human being

5.0 rating
December 29, 2018

Thereโ€™s a lot I can say about Matias, but, for me, it came down to the fact that he is an honest human being who happens to be a realtor, and not a salesman who just tried to make a buck off me.
Whenever I called Matias, he got back to me in a timely manner; it didnโ€™t matter if it was a weekend or a holiday, he was always available and helpful. Even after I bought the place and he handed me my keys (and a nice housewarming present) I called him to ask about something and he got back to me right away.
I also had a peculiar situation that other realtors may not have handled as well as Matias did. He also made the paperwork easy!

Gabriel B.

Relentlessly Positive

5.0 rating
August 30, 2018

No one could have worked harder for or cared more about me than Matias. He is relentlessly positive and helps maintain calm during trying times during escrow.

Kim S.

Way above and beyond our expectations

5.0 rating
May 21, 2018

Working with Matias was great. He went way above and beyond our expectations and was always a true professional. One thing that stood out about Matias, is how he approached our inquiries. Sometimes you have a question and you don’t really “buy” the answer that is given, you feel like it’s just an answer. The great thing about Matias, is you can hear him covering all the bases, being forthright and honest in all of his answers, when providing information you don’t know. And you hear a confident person, confident in his answers, and full of integrity. You know he is giving you the best information available.This is very rare, in my opinion these days. So it’s very refreshing to find people who are still able to do this. Even months after his job was done, every time I would reach out to him with a question, he was always there to help. One thing is for sure, for as long as he’s willing to work with us, we’ll keep hiring him (And you should too!).

Chris M.

Knowledgeable and extremely patient

5.0 rating
April 15, 2018

Working with Matias is great! He is very knowledgeable and was extremely patient with all my questions. Making real estate decisions can be very stressful but he made the whole process enjoyable! Knowing I could always count on his help and advice made a huge difference and gave me some needed peace of mind. I definitely recommend working with him!

Burt B.

Worked tirelessly on our behalf

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

This review is long overdue. Relocating to LA would have been a nightmare had it not been for all the help we got from Matias. He walked us through every step of the way and worked tirelessly on our behalf. We really felt he was looking out for our best interest. When we encountered some major roadblocks he sprung into action until things got resolved. In the end, we got exactly what we wanted. He’s one of the good guys, not just out to make a buck. Thanks man!

Roberto Z.

LEAVE A REVIEW

SOCIAL